Saturday, December 24, 2016

Dungeonology by Matt Forbeck-ESSENTIAL



Forbeck, Matt, Dungeonology. Pgs. 30. Candlewick Press, 2016. $24.99 INFORMATION

From the makers of Dragonology, comes a guide that paints a picture of the world of Forgotten Realms for the readers. It covers all manner of magical beings and creatures. The pop-ups are fun and engaging. The illustrations are detailed and complementary to the informative text. Fans of books like Dragonology, Alienology, Vampireology, and other –Ology are going to enjoy this book. EL, MS. ESSENTIAL. Reviewer: Kira M, Youth Services Librarian, WHI Public Library. 

No comments: